Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532
Reviews From People Just Like You!

Reviews From People Just Like You!

My handy mate has helped me out so much over the past few months. The team is always on time and super friendly. I also know whatever work they do, it will be done right the first time! It's nice having someone honest to help out even for the small jobs!
Michelle Buzaki February 12, 2013
We had a huge trampoline with a netting superstructure shipped to our home. I had no inkling as to how to even sort the pieces, let alone assemble the thing, and I just didn't have the time to get into it anyway! So I called Jassen at My Handy Mate, wondering if the job was too small or odd for his company to do. He said "no problem," and arrived when he said he would. Within a few hours, the trampoline was standing tall, assembled and complete. My Handy Mate does what they say they will do, and they do it very well, and for the right price. Any time a job comes up that is outside of my skill set, I call them, and they get right on it. Great company.
Christopher DeVol July 30, 2013
ANGIES LIST Review Date: December 05, 2015 Member: Robin Hough Category: Remodeling - General Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: September 01, 2015 Hire Again: Yes Home Build Year: 1968 Description Of Work: They remodeled our bath room. They where very reasonable in there rate. They finished it in the amount of time they said they were going to also timely. There were great. Share on Band of Neighbors: No Overall A
Robin Hough January 11, 2016
Prompt, professional and very personable. So glad we found this company!
Donna Gerhold July 24, 2013
The work was really good. They did a specialty designed fire pit for us. They also built 3 benches that were customized to me because I have a bad back. The customer service was great and they were easy to get in touch with. I would highly recommend them. They provide high quality work, and they are very reasonably priced and will work with your budget. I had all the supplies and they did all the labor for me. They gave me a list of everything that was needed and I went and purchased all of it. They were very professional, arrived early, and cleaned up their messes. They also fixed the wood steps to my front porch and didn’t charge me anything. They also don’t pressure you into anything.
Crystal Sillah July 15, 2013
As a small business owner, I was searching for a contractor who could work quickly and keep costs down for our studio renovation. So glad a friend recommended My Handy Mate! They completed the wall demolition, lighting installation and finished the space with trim . . . on time and on budget. We're thrilled with the results!
Carolyn Cull http://www.studiorougecolumbus.com April 09, 2013
Absolutely Amazing Company that seems to be able to do everything.This service provider came out within 24 hours of the requested estimate to build a dream paver and patio for us to enjoy with everyone. After having dealt with several contractors that did not work out for us, My Handy Mate stepped up to the plate and boy did they deliver. From the first meeting to the last finishing touches My Handy Mate provided a perfectly professional service that included a custom designed patio that took into careful consideration our needs our wants and the "WOW" factor that we desired. The competition was unable to work with our sloped lot that has a lot of grading issues, and they were unable to come up with a design that would work with the lot issues and provide us with anything more than ordinary ideas, and that is if they bothered to show up as scheduled. My Handy Mate showed up ready and willing to find a solution for the lots needs and to suit our preferences. They did all the design, excavating, leveling, building, placing, backfill, water feature, lighting and even were able to take an existing upper deck and incorporate that right into the new patios design and blend the existing one right into the new one. By replacing the deck boarding, and railing and customizing color stain to same as the walk out stairs from below, every detail was taken under careful consideration. The finishing touches and attention to detail made this project an all around A++++ job and experience. The project went off without any hitches. We really believe this was due to My Handy Mate's owner Jassen taking the time to custom design our project with utmost attention to detail. He thought of everything and had the plan in place before they ever started with every last detail. In all our experience in owning several properties, My Handy Mate and their crew were dependable, professional, detail oriented, and very skilled with everything they did. We believe they are world's apart from their competition. I am a Realtor and will definitely be recommending My Handy Mate to everyone we know. Thank you My Handy Mate for a job Very Well Done!
Erinn Dersom September 09, 2013
It was great. They were very friendly, and they went beyond what they had to do with my TV and hid the cord so it couldn’t be seen. They were quick and on time. I would recommend them others and already have.
Kristen McHarg September 04, 2013
My HandyMate recently installed new windows and new trim for me. The job was well planned in execution & detail that resulted in a quick, clean install. I am extremely happy with the workmanship as well as the eas of working with them. I'll definitely be using them again
Robert Ramsey January 30, 2013
I have Multiple Sclerosis and recently went thru treatment for Ovarian Cancer all which made climbing stairs to my bedroom difficult. Thanks to some family members we were able to locate and purchase a "like new" stairlift at a great price. We had a hard time finding someone willing to install it. Most places wouldn't install a starlift unless they sold it. Others were afraid of liability involved from installing a used unit. I was finally given the number of My Handy Mate and they quickly and professionally installed it at a very fair price!! Thank you for making my life a little easier!
Lori Jensen June 07, 2013
Tuesday the 20th. Joomla Templates Free. Affordable home improvements & remodeling for N Columbus and Southern Delaware Ohio
Copyright 2012

©