Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532
Reviews From People Just Like You!

Reviews From People Just Like You!

It was great. They were very friendly, and they went beyond what they had to do with my TV and hid the cord so it couldn’t be seen. They were quick and on time. I would recommend them others and already have.
Kristen McHarg September 04, 2013
ANGIES LIST: Review Date: August 04, 2015 Member: VANESSA AFONSO Categories: Carpentry - Woodworking Drywall Insulation Painting - Exterior Painting - Interior Remodeling - General Services Performed: No * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 03, 2015 Last Modified Date: August 05, 2015 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,700.00 Description Of Work: Finish Garage Member Comments: Even though we have decided not to proceed at the moment for financial reasons, I wanted to send in an A+review regarding my experience working with Shana & Jassen. The request was to finish our garage: Insulate, Drywall, paint and build shelving. The estimate was fair and interaction with Shana & Jassen was great. I would definitely recommend and hope to contract their services in the future. Share on Band of Neighbors: No Overall A Price B Quality N/A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A
Vanessa Afonso January 11, 2016
Absolutely Amazing Company that seems to be able to do everything.This service provider came out within 24 hours of the requested estimate to build a dream paver and patio for us to enjoy with everyone. After having dealt with several contractors that did not work out for us, My Handy Mate stepped up to the plate and boy did they deliver. From the first meeting to the last finishing touches My Handy Mate provided a perfectly professional service that included a custom designed patio that took into careful consideration our needs our wants and the "WOW" factor that we desired. The competition was unable to work with our sloped lot that has a lot of grading issues, and they were unable to come up with a design that would work with the lot issues and provide us with anything more than ordinary ideas, and that is if they bothered to show up as scheduled. My Handy Mate showed up ready and willing to find a solution for the lots needs and to suit our preferences. They did all the design, excavating, leveling, building, placing, backfill, water feature, lighting and even were able to take an existing upper deck and incorporate that right into the new patios design and blend the existing one right into the new one. By replacing the deck boarding, and railing and customizing color stain to same as the walk out stairs from below, every detail was taken under careful consideration. The finishing touches and attention to detail made this project an all around A++++ job and experience. The project went off without any hitches. We really believe this was due to My Handy Mate's owner Jassen taking the time to custom design our project with utmost attention to detail. He thought of everything and had the plan in place before they ever started with every last detail. In all our experience in owning several properties, My Handy Mate and their crew were dependable, professional, detail oriented, and very skilled with everything they did. We believe they are world's apart from their competition. I am a Realtor and will definitely be recommending My Handy Mate to everyone we know. Thank you My Handy Mate for a job Very Well Done!
Erinn Dersom September 09, 2013
OH MY GOSH!!! The best and the greatest. I have worked with many contractors over the years in my business and this company far exceed any other. Not only personally and professionally but also the work quality is OUTSTANDING!!! I did not think the work screwed up by a previous contractor could be fixed, but Jassen PULLED IT OFF, he did it and in a very timely manor. I cannot speak highly enough...If you are thinking of someone else, forget it! You will make the wrong decision, My Handy Mate is who you need to call...no second guessing.
Tresa/ Restoration Response September 02, 2013
My handy mate has helped me out so much over the past few months. The team is always on time and super friendly. I also know whatever work they do, it will be done right the first time! It's nice having someone honest to help out even for the small jobs!
Michelle Buzaki February 12, 2013
Reggie & I would like to thank the crew of MyHandymate for the superb job you all have done in remodeling our two bathrooms. We can't believe the transformation between "then" and "now". We keep going to both bathrooms & look at them in awe! Such beautiful work & attention to detail. Above all, Jassen, our heartfelt thanks to you for going above & beyond the call of duty in personally selecting & purchasing the pieces. Must say you have truly impecable taste. If left to our own devices, it would have been a sad story indeed!!! You were the mastermind of the whole renovation. Our bathrooms now feel so cozy, warm & alluring! Love the different colors you picked for the guest bath--the light blue tones on the ceiling walls blend & offset so well with the earthy tones of the lower walls. I went on a shopping spree to Kohls & picked out a beachy shower curtain & other miscellaneous ocean/beach stuff, so whenever we are in that bath or guests are in there, it will feel like they are on the beach! Thanks so much for sharing all your incredible ideas with us. After I am done redocerating the guest bath today, I plan to invite some neighbors over to see your handiwork. Donna will be stopping by sometime today. She said she saw a couple of pics on your website & she said the bathrooms looked awesome! She will be even more surprised to see it in person. Once again Jassen, thanks for doing a wonderful job for us. Words are poor substitutes to describe the joy we feel everytime we step into either bathroom. You will always be our #1 guy for future projects. With your drive, energy & creativity, you should have no problem creating a very successful company. Reggie & I wish you much success in your future endeavors. You are surely destined for great things. Tell Travis, Chris & John we said "hi". It was also great to meet them all. Take care; best wishes always......
Reggie & Sunita July 29, 2013
We got an estimate to replace the porch, and to remove the old board and replace with new boards. Member Comments: They followed up with an email and extra information. They were very professional. They did everything I expected them to do.
Tom Cassidy August 05, 2013
My HandyMate recently installed new windows and new trim for me. The job was well planned in execution & detail that resulted in a quick, clean install. I am extremely happy with the workmanship as well as the eas of working with them. I'll definitely be using them again
Robert Ramsey January 30, 2013
We had a huge trampoline with a netting superstructure shipped to our home. I had no inkling as to how to even sort the pieces, let alone assemble the thing, and I just didn't have the time to get into it anyway! So I called Jassen at My Handy Mate, wondering if the job was too small or odd for his company to do. He said "no problem," and arrived when he said he would. Within a few hours, the trampoline was standing tall, assembled and complete. My Handy Mate does what they say they will do, and they do it very well, and for the right price. Any time a job comes up that is outside of my skill set, I call them, and they get right on it. Great company.
Christopher DeVol July 30, 2013
HandyMate has come out to the house to work on the garage door. They've also come out to work on landscape clean-up and will be coming back late summer for some work on the front porch. Love the work you guys have done for me. Between this landscape clean-up job and the handy work of fixing my garage door, I will be back time and time again! You've been reliable, trustworthy, and I look forward to recommending you to everyone I know. Thanks Jassen and crew!
Cheryl Panaligan May 28, 2013
Wednesday the 16th. Joomla Templates Free. Affordable home improvements & remodeling for N Columbus and Southern Delaware Ohio
Copyright 2012

©