Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532
Reviews From People Just Like You!

Reviews From People Just Like You!

As a small business owner, I was searching for a contractor who could work quickly and keep costs down for our studio renovation. So glad a friend recommended My Handy Mate! They completed the wall demolition, lighting installation and finished the space with trim . . . on time and on budget. We're thrilled with the results!
Carolyn Cull http://www.studiorougecolumbus.com April 09, 2013
HandyMate has come out to the house to work on the garage door. They've also come out to work on landscape clean-up and will be coming back late summer for some work on the front porch. Love the work you guys have done for me. Between this landscape clean-up job and the handy work of fixing my garage door, I will be back time and time again! You've been reliable, trustworthy, and I look forward to recommending you to everyone I know. Thanks Jassen and crew!
Cheryl Panaligan May 28, 2013
I couldn't be happier with the team. I have had several guys over for odd jobs and they are all very personable and friendly and do a great job. I would absolutely recommend My Handy Mate to others and will probably be using them again in the future.
Allison Woodie April 16, 2013
I have Multiple Sclerosis and recently went thru treatment for Ovarian Cancer all which made climbing stairs to my bedroom difficult. Thanks to some family members we were able to locate and purchase a "like new" stairlift at a great price. We had a hard time finding someone willing to install it. Most places wouldn't install a starlift unless they sold it. Others were afraid of liability involved from installing a used unit. I was finally given the number of My Handy Mate and they quickly and professionally installed it at a very fair price!! Thank you for making my life a little easier!
Lori Jensen June 07, 2013
ANGIES LIST Review Date: December 05, 2015 Member: Robin Hough Category: Remodeling - General Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: September 01, 2015 Hire Again: Yes Home Build Year: 1968 Description Of Work: They remodeled our bath room. They where very reasonable in there rate. They finished it in the amount of time they said they were going to also timely. There were great. Share on Band of Neighbors: No Overall A
Robin Hough January 11, 2016
ANGIES LIST REVIEW: Review Date: July 04, 2015 Member: Paul Phillips Categories: Ceramic Tile Drywall Electrical Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Handymen Marble & Granite Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: June 03, 2015 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $900.00 Description Of Work: Installed Tile back splash in the kitchen, 12x12 smaller glass tile panels, challenging to work with but they made it look easy. They also spackled an area around the new granite countertop bar that needed it after we had the new counter tops installed. Member Comments: They were quick to respond to our request for a quote and were able to schedule us in for the tiling work within a week of our giving them the go ahead. They did an amazing job with the backsplash - encompassing the wall behind the sink, small countertop area around the fridge and the desk area wall. A lot of small cuts and the result is amazing. They put down covering on the floors before starting and cleaned up afterwards - couldn't ask for a more professional crew. Also did a great job on the cut ins around the electric outlets and mounting back the face plates properly with the extensions - no fuss! When I asked them about the spackling, they were able to complete that as well - I highly recommend them! Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Page Of Happiness Nominee Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A
Paul Phillips January 11, 2016
They fixed the carpets on the stairs that was loose. They also fixed the lock and handle on a storm door. They did an excellent job. They were very professional and able to fix everything. They were very honest and informed me what the cost structure would be and to make sure I was okay with it before they did any work. They made sure that we understood everything and the expectations.
VICTORIA JAMA June 12, 2013
We had a huge trampoline with a netting superstructure shipped to our home. I had no inkling as to how to even sort the pieces, let alone assemble the thing, and I just didn't have the time to get into it anyway! So I called Jassen at My Handy Mate, wondering if the job was too small or odd for his company to do. He said "no problem," and arrived when he said he would. Within a few hours, the trampoline was standing tall, assembled and complete. My Handy Mate does what they say they will do, and they do it very well, and for the right price. Any time a job comes up that is outside of my skill set, I call them, and they get right on it. Great company.
Christopher DeVol July 30, 2013
My Handy Mate is a great company. They were fast, friendly, and efficient. I needed study cubes moved from one location to another and they took the headache of trying to get it done away. Very professional! Thank you.
Prudence Learning Center www.prudencelearningcenter.com May 23, 2013
The work was really good. They did a specialty designed fire pit for us. They also built 3 benches that were customized to me because I have a bad back. The customer service was great and they were easy to get in touch with. I would highly recommend them. They provide high quality work, and they are very reasonably priced and will work with your budget. I had all the supplies and they did all the labor for me. They gave me a list of everything that was needed and I went and purchased all of it. They were very professional, arrived early, and cleaned up their messes. They also fixed the wood steps to my front porch and didn’t charge me anything. They also don’t pressure you into anything.
Crystal Sillah July 15, 2013
Tuesday the 21st. Joomla Templates Free. Affordable home improvements & remodeling for N Columbus and Southern Delaware Ohio
Copyright 2012

©