Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/index.php:6) in /home/content/48/7557148/html/myhandymate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532
Reviews From People Just Like You!

Reviews From People Just Like You!

Prompt, professional and very personable. So glad we found this company!
Donna Gerhold July 24, 2013
My HandyMate recently installed new windows and new trim for me. The job was well planned in execution & detail that resulted in a quick, clean install. I am extremely happy with the workmanship as well as the eas of working with them. I'll definitely be using them again
Robert Ramsey January 30, 2013
My handy mate has helped me out so much over the past few months. The team is always on time and super friendly. I also know whatever work they do, it will be done right the first time! It's nice having someone honest to help out even for the small jobs!
Michelle Buzaki February 12, 2013
ANGIES LIST REVIEW: Review Date: July 04, 2015 Member: Paul Phillips Categories: Ceramic Tile Drywall Electrical Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Handymen Marble & Granite Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: June 03, 2015 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $900.00 Description Of Work: Installed Tile back splash in the kitchen, 12x12 smaller glass tile panels, challenging to work with but they made it look easy. They also spackled an area around the new granite countertop bar that needed it after we had the new counter tops installed. Member Comments: They were quick to respond to our request for a quote and were able to schedule us in for the tiling work within a week of our giving them the go ahead. They did an amazing job with the backsplash - encompassing the wall behind the sink, small countertop area around the fridge and the desk area wall. A lot of small cuts and the result is amazing. They put down covering on the floors before starting and cleaned up afterwards - couldn't ask for a more professional crew. Also did a great job on the cut ins around the electric outlets and mounting back the face plates properly with the extensions - no fuss! When I asked them about the spackling, they were able to complete that as well - I highly recommend them! Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Page Of Happiness Nominee Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A
Paul Phillips January 11, 2016
As a small business owner, I was searching for a contractor who could work quickly and keep costs down for our studio renovation. So glad a friend recommended My Handy Mate! They completed the wall demolition, lighting installation and finished the space with trim . . . on time and on budget. We're thrilled with the results!
Carolyn Cull http://www.studiorougecolumbus.com April 09, 2013
Reggie & I would like to thank the crew of MyHandymate for the superb job you all have done in remodeling our two bathrooms. We can't believe the transformation between "then" and "now". We keep going to both bathrooms & look at them in awe! Such beautiful work & attention to detail. Above all, Jassen, our heartfelt thanks to you for going above & beyond the call of duty in personally selecting & purchasing the pieces. Must say you have truly impecable taste. If left to our own devices, it would have been a sad story indeed!!! You were the mastermind of the whole renovation. Our bathrooms now feel so cozy, warm & alluring! Love the different colors you picked for the guest bath--the light blue tones on the ceiling walls blend & offset so well with the earthy tones of the lower walls. I went on a shopping spree to Kohls & picked out a beachy shower curtain & other miscellaneous ocean/beach stuff, so whenever we are in that bath or guests are in there, it will feel like they are on the beach! Thanks so much for sharing all your incredible ideas with us. After I am done redocerating the guest bath today, I plan to invite some neighbors over to see your handiwork. Donna will be stopping by sometime today. She said she saw a couple of pics on your website & she said the bathrooms looked awesome! She will be even more surprised to see it in person. Once again Jassen, thanks for doing a wonderful job for us. Words are poor substitutes to describe the joy we feel everytime we step into either bathroom. You will always be our #1 guy for future projects. With your drive, energy & creativity, you should have no problem creating a very successful company. Reggie & I wish you much success in your future endeavors. You are surely destined for great things. Tell Travis, Chris & John we said "hi". It was also great to meet them all. Take care; best wishes always......
Reggie & Sunita July 29, 2013
OH MY GOSH!!! The best and the greatest. I have worked with many contractors over the years in my business and this company far exceed any other. Not only personally and professionally but also the work quality is OUTSTANDING!!! I did not think the work screwed up by a previous contractor could be fixed, but Jassen PULLED IT OFF, he did it and in a very timely manor. I cannot speak highly enough...If you are thinking of someone else, forget it! You will make the wrong decision, My Handy Mate is who you need to call...no second guessing.
Tresa/ Restoration Response September 02, 2013
The work was really good. They did a specialty designed fire pit for us. They also built 3 benches that were customized to me because I have a bad back. The customer service was great and they were easy to get in touch with. I would highly recommend them. They provide high quality work, and they are very reasonably priced and will work with your budget. I had all the supplies and they did all the labor for me. They gave me a list of everything that was needed and I went and purchased all of it. They were very professional, arrived early, and cleaned up their messes. They also fixed the wood steps to my front porch and didn’t charge me anything. They also don’t pressure you into anything.
Crystal Sillah July 15, 2013
We got an estimate to replace the porch, and to remove the old board and replace with new boards. Member Comments: They followed up with an email and extra information. They were very professional. They did everything I expected them to do.
Tom Cassidy August 05, 2013
Absolutely Amazing Company that seems to be able to do everything.This service provider came out within 24 hours of the requested estimate to build a dream paver and patio for us to enjoy with everyone. After having dealt with several contractors that did not work out for us, My Handy Mate stepped up to the plate and boy did they deliver. From the first meeting to the last finishing touches My Handy Mate provided a perfectly professional service that included a custom designed patio that took into careful consideration our needs our wants and the "WOW" factor that we desired. The competition was unable to work with our sloped lot that has a lot of grading issues, and they were unable to come up with a design that would work with the lot issues and provide us with anything more than ordinary ideas, and that is if they bothered to show up as scheduled. My Handy Mate showed up ready and willing to find a solution for the lots needs and to suit our preferences. They did all the design, excavating, leveling, building, placing, backfill, water feature, lighting and even were able to take an existing upper deck and incorporate that right into the new patios design and blend the existing one right into the new one. By replacing the deck boarding, and railing and customizing color stain to same as the walk out stairs from below, every detail was taken under careful consideration. The finishing touches and attention to detail made this project an all around A++++ job and experience. The project went off without any hitches. We really believe this was due to My Handy Mate's owner Jassen taking the time to custom design our project with utmost attention to detail. He thought of everything and had the plan in place before they ever started with every last detail. In all our experience in owning several properties, My Handy Mate and their crew were dependable, professional, detail oriented, and very skilled with everything they did. We believe they are world's apart from their competition. I am a Realtor and will definitely be recommending My Handy Mate to everyone we know. Thank you My Handy Mate for a job Very Well Done!
Erinn Dersom September 09, 2013
Wednesday the 22nd. Joomla Templates Free. Affordable home improvements & remodeling for N Columbus and Southern Delaware Ohio
Copyright 2012

©